NEC BIRMINGHAM |  6-7 JUNE 2024

Portfolio Events

Contact Us

Contact the team:

Stand, sales or sponsorship enquiries:

Delegate bookings & enquiries:

   
Aidan Gibbs
Event Director
+44 (0)20 7348 5752
a.gibbs@closerstillmedia.com

Wallace Peasnell
Head of Delegate Sales & International Enquiries
+4 (0)20 7348 5273
w.peasnell@closerstillmedia.com

   
Harry Norman
Group Event Director
+44 (0)20 7348 1846
h.norman@closerstillmedia.com

Kevin Alfred
+44 (0)20 8092
k.alfred@closerstillmedia.com

   
Katy McCormack
Show Manager
+44 (0)20 3978 1668
k.mccormack@closerstillmedia.com
Josh Vanderwyk
+44 (0)20 7013 4973
j.vanderwyk@closerstillmedia.com
   
Chris Rodrigues
Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7348 1856
c.rodrigues@closerstillmedia.com
Connor Penton
+44 (0)20 7013 4687
c.penton@closerstillmedia.com
   
Joshua Parker
Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7348 5253
j.parker@closerstillmedia.com
Ryan Penton
+44 (0)20 7348 1859
r.penton@closerstillmedia.com
   
Rob Chapman
Commercial Director
r.chapman@closerstillmedia.com

 

 

Marketing & Press Enquiries

 
Jasmin Mathans
Senior Marketing Manager
 
Gemma Mitchell
Senior Marketing Executive
 
Hannah True
Senior Marketing Executive
 
bvalive@closerstillmedia.com

 

Not sure who to contact?
Call us at +44 (0)2476 719 687 or fill in the form:

Platinum Sponsor



 

Gold Sponsor


 

Media Partners


 

Silver Sponsor


 

Newsletter Sign-up

Be the first to hear the latest news, programme updates and exclusive industry releases.

 

Deutsche Vet

7-8 June 2024

Wild West Vet

16-19 October 2024

Singapore Vet

4-5 October 2024

New York Vet

7-8 November 2024

London Vet Show

14-15 November 2024